Blue Eyes (Blue Vinyl)

19,99 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Produkt-Nr.: WS005
Produktinformationen "Blue Eyes (Blue Vinyl)"
Produced and mixed by Andrija Tokic in Nashville TN, the Album Blue Eyes was recorded entirely analog on a Studer 8 track tape machine.

The basic tracks were tracked live capturing the feel and emotion of the music in it´s rawest most unfiltered form.

The release was conceived equally successful by critics as well as by fans and entered the TOP 100 of the official German Charts.



1 You Know That I'm Evil

2 I Am What I Am

3 I Want To Love 

4 True Blood

5 Soul Burn

6 Space Rockin'woman

7 Road Of Life

8 Witchcraft

9 Arise

10 Dance With The Devil

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.